Board

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Chris Tattrie president@wscr.ca
Vice President Kristina Wheeler vicepresident@wscr.ca
Secretary Linda Nesset secretary@wscr.ca
Treasurer Jacquie Makeiff treasurer@wscr.ca
Assistant to the Executive (contractor) Nadine Petras admin@wscr.ca

Committees

Committee Director Email
Charity Casino Ryan Duckworth casino@wscr.ca
Communications Lorena Charest communications@wscr.ca
     Newsletter      Lorena Charest newsletter@wscr.ca
     Facebook      Linda Nesset secretary@wscr.ca
Family Programs Stacey Roznicki programs@wscr.ca
Membership Paul Ghazar membership@wscr.ca
Planning & Development Lars Lehmann (Chair)
Linda Nesset
planning@wscr.ca
Sports sports@wscr.ca
     Soccer soccer@wscr.ca
     Skating Tanya Bogusky-Ghazar skating@wscr.ca
Directors  at Large Ahmad Abdallah
Karla Gibson
Marlezby Gutierrez
Jeff Mackay
Lara Mitchell