Board

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Chris Tattrie president@wscr.ca
Vice President Kristina Wheeler vicepresident@wscr.ca
Secretary Lars Lehmann secretary@wscr.ca
Treasurer Jacquie Makeiff treasurer@wscr.ca
Assistant to the Executive (contractor) Nadine Petras admin@wscr.ca

Committees

Committee Director Email
Communications Demetrios Nicolaides communications@wscr.ca
     Newsletter Lorena Charest newsletter@wscr.ca
     Facebook Linda Nesset communications@wscr.ca
Community Hub & Garden Gertie Hegholz communitygarden@wscr.ca
Family Programs Stacey Roznicki programs@wscr.ca
Membership Paul Ghazar membership@wscr.ca
Planning & Development Lars Lehmann (Chair)
Mike Hammerlindl
Linda Nesset
planning@wscr.ca
Seniors Lorne Kinnee  seniors@wscr.ca
Sports Jason Douglas sports@wscr.ca
     Soccer Eddie Escobar
Lisa Wilson
soccer@wscr.ca
     Skating Tanya Bogusky-Ghazar wscrcaskating@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kurtis Griffeth
Director at Large Karla Gibson