Board

Executive Committee

Position Name Email
President Paul Ghazar president@wscr.ca
Vice President Karla Gibson vicepresident@wscr.ca
Secretary Linda Nesset secretary@wscr.ca
Treasurer Stacey Roznicki treasurer@wscr.ca

Committees

Committee Director Email
Charity Casino Ryan Duckworth casino@wscr.ca
Communications communications@wscr.ca
     Newsletter newsletter@wscr.ca
     Facebook      Linda Nesset secretary@wscr.ca
Family Programs Stacey Roznicki programs@wscr.ca
Membership Paul Ghazar membership@wscr.ca
Planning & Development Lars Lehmann (Chair)
Linda Nesset
planning@wscr.ca
Sports
     Soccer Chris Tattrie soccer@wscr.ca
     Skating Tanya Bogusky-Ghazar skating@wscr.ca
Volunteers Aidan Rogers volunteer@wscr.ca
Traffic traffic@wscr.ca
Directors  at Large Steve Berman
Cyndi Cave
Lara Mitchell
Kim Paw
Stan Peake
Eileen Teasdale