Board of Directors and Other Key Volunteers

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Ghazarpresident@wscr.ca
Vice PresidentKarla Gibsonvicepresident@wscr.ca
SecretaryLinda Nessetsecretary@wscr.ca
TreasurerStacey Roznickitreasurer@wscr.ca

Committees

CommitteeMember
(bold font indicates also a Director)
Email
Charity CasinoRyan Duckworthcasino@wscr.ca
Communicationscommunications@wscr.ca
     NewsletterKaren Riordannewsletter@wscr.ca
     FacebookLinda Nessetsecretary@wscr.ca
Family ProgramsStacey Roznickiprograms@wscr.ca
MembershipPaul Ghazarmembership@wscr.ca
Development Lara Mitchell
Planning & DevelopmentLinda Nesset
Steve Berman
David Field
Mike Hammerlindl
Denis Ho
Don MacLeod
Patrick Sinclair
Eileen Teasdale
planning@wscr.ca
SponsorshipChris Tattriesponsorship@wscr.ca
Sports  
     SoccerChris Tattriesoccer@wscr.ca
     SkatingKimberly Pawskating@wscr.ca
Day CampAidan Rogersdaycamp@wscr.ca
VolunteersAidan Rogersvolunteer@wscr.ca
TrafficDenis Hotraffic@wscr.ca
Directors  at LargeTanya Bogusky Ghazar
Stan Peake