Board of Directors and Other Key Volunteers

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Ghazarpresident@wscr.ca
Vice PresidentKarla Gibsonvicepresident@wscr.ca
SecretaryVirginia D’Souzasecretary@wscr.ca
TreasurerLavender Murraytreasurer@wscr.ca

Committees

CommitteeMember
(bold font indicates Director)
Email
Charity Casino Eileen Teasdale
Kimberly Paw
casino@wscr.ca
CommunicationsKristina Wheelercommunications@wscr.ca
     NewsletterKaren Riordannewsletter@wscr.ca
Family ProgramsMichelle Janzenprograms@wscr.ca
MembershipEileen Teasdalemembership@wscr.ca
Planning & DevelopmentCara Molnar
Linda Nesset
Eileen Teasdale
Denis Ho
Don MacLeod
Patrick Sinclair
Yvonne Harper
Renee Alessio
planning@wscr.ca
SponsorshipTaiwo Adetola
Sara Wolfe
sponsorship@wscr.ca
Sports  
     SoccerSteve Bermansoccer@wscr.ca
     SkatingKimberly Pawskating@wscr.ca
VolunteersFuad Aliyevvolunteer@wscr.ca
TrafficDenis Hotraffic@wscr.ca
Directors  at LargeAngelina Marian