Board of Directors and Other Key Volunteers

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Ghazarpresident@wscr.ca
Vice PresidentKarla Gibsonvicepresident@wscr.ca
SecretaryVirginia D’Souzasecretary@wscr.ca
TreasurerLavender Murraytreasurer@wscr.ca
Executive AssistantKatie Suenadmin@wscr.ca

Committees

CommitteeMember
(bold font indicates Director)
Email
Charity CasinoEileen Teasdale
Kimberly Paw
casino@wscr.ca
CommunicationsKristina Wheelercommunications@wscr.ca
     NewsletterKaren Riordannewsletter@wscr.ca
Family ProgramsVacantprograms@wscr.ca
MembershipEileen Teasdalemembership@wscr.ca
Planning & DevelopmentCara Molnar
Linda Nesset
Eileen Teasdale
Denis Ho
Patrick Sinclair
Yvonne Harper
Renee Alessio
planning@wscr.ca
SponsorshipTaiwo Adetolasponsorship@wscr.ca
Sports  
     SoccerSteve Berman, Kimberly Pawsoccer@wscr.ca
     SkatingKimberly Pawskating@wscr.ca
VolunteersVacantvolunteer@wscr.ca
TrafficDenis Hotraffic@wscr.ca
Recycling EventAngelina Marian, Faheem Ahmed
Building Safer Communities GroupHeather Zaba
Stampede BreakfastJustine Barrett
Directors at LargeLatosia Campbell-Walters