Board of Directors and Other Key Volunteers

Executive Committee

PositionNameEmail
PresidentPaul Ghazarpresident@wscr.ca
Vice PresidentKarla Gibsonvicepresident@wscr.ca
SecretaryVirginia D’Souzasecretary@wscr.ca
TreasurerLavender Earlytreasurer@wscr.ca

Committees

CommitteeMember
(bold font indicates Director)
Email
Charity Casino Eileen Teasdalecasino@wscr.ca
CommunicationsKristina Wheelercommunications@wscr.ca
     NewsletterKaren Riordannewsletter@wscr.ca
Family ProgramsMichelle Janzenprograms@wscr.ca
MembershipEileen Teasdalemembership@wscr.ca
Planning & DevelopmentLinda Nesset
Steve Berman
Eileen Teasdale
David Field
Mike Hammerlindl
Denis Ho
Don MacLeod
Patrick Sinclair
planning@wscr.ca
SponsorshipLaura Mitchell sponsorship@wscr.ca
Sports  
     SoccerChris Tattrie
Steve Berman
soccer@wscr.ca
     SkatingKimberly Pawskating@wscr.ca
VolunteersAidan Rogersvolunteer@wscr.ca
TrafficDenis Hotraffic@wscr.ca
Directors  at LargeTanya Bogusky-Ghazar
Denis Ho